Allium Interiors Auckland 09 524 4242 www.alliuminteriors.co.nz
Firefly Light and Design Auckland 09 446 0934 www.fireflynz.com
Lahood Window Furnishings Auckland 09 638 8463 www.lahood.co.nz
Shibui Interiors Auckland 09 623 2727 www.shibui.co.nz
Paper Room Auckland 09 376 5675 www.paperroom.co.nz
Trenzseater Auckland Auckland 09 303 4151 http://www.trenzseater.com
John Darke Interiors Tauranga 07 578 2065 www.johndarke.co.nz
Design on James Tauranga 07 552 4060 www.designonjames.co.nz
Urban Lounge Tauranga 07 574 1134 www.urbanloungeinteriors.co.nz
Everwood Interiors Tauranga 07 575 0814 www.everwood.co.nz
Steiners - Interiors by Reputation Rotorua 07 348 9979 www.steiners.co.nz
Habberley's Design Studio Hamilton 07 856 5430 www.habberleys.co.nz
Bos Interiors Creative Design Hamilton 07 839 7608 www.bosinteriors.co.nz
Turton/Oliver Interior Design Hamilton 07 855 5247 www.turtonoliver.co.nz
RedRedRed Interiors Te Awamutu 07 871 8890 www.redredred.co.nz
Bijou Eliot New Plymouth 06 757 8566 www.facebook.com/bijoueliot
Objets D'Art Gisborne 06 868 5108 www.objetsdart.co.nz
King and Teppett Palmerston North 06 358 5589 www.kingandteppett.co.nz
Wall Street Designs Manawatu Palmerston North 06 929 4772 www.wallstdesigns.co.nz
Chrissie Moore Interiors Havelock North 06 877 6020 www.chrissiemoore.co.nz
Hutchinson's Hastings 06 878 2144 www.hutchinsons.net.nz
Small Acorns Wellington 04 802 5795 www.smallacorns.co.nz
Libby Beattie Interior Design Wellington 04 384 2815 www.libbybeattie.com
Wall Street Designs Wellington 04 499 8684 www.wallstdesigns.co.nz
Casual & Country Christchurch 03 384 4880 www.casualandcountry.co.nz
McKenzie & Willis Christchurch 03 341 3380 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
Trenzseater Christchurch Christchurch 03 343 0876 www.trenzseater.com
Redmonds Ashburton 03 308 5269 www.redmonds.co.nz
Country by Design Methven 03 302 8062
McKenzie & Willis Timaru 03 684 7056 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
McKenzie & Willis Dunedin 03 471 9100 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
Ivan Bulling Dunedin 03 447 3232 www.bullings.co.nz
McKenzie & Willis Queenstown 03 442 7355 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
Melanie Craig Design Wanaka 03 44 35312 www.melaniecraigdesign.co.nz
McKenzie & Willis Wanaka 03 443 4997 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
Ivan Bulling Invercargill 03 218 4592 www.bullings.co.nz
Allium Interiors Auckland 09 524 4242 www.alliuminteriors.co.nz
Paper Room Auckland 09 376 5675 www.paperroom.co.nz
Shibui Interiors Auckland 09 623 2727 www.shibui.co.nz
Steiners - Interiors by Reputation Rotorua 07 348 9979 www.steiners.co.nz
Urban Lounge Tauranga 07 574 1134 www.urbanloungeinteriors.co.nz
Bijou Eliot New Plymouth 06 757 8566 www.facebook.com/bijoueliot
Wall Street Designs Manawatu Palmerston North 06 929 4772 www.wallstdesigns.co.nz
Libby Beattie Interior Design Wellington 04 384 2815 www.libbybeattie.com
Wall Street Designs Wellington 04 499 8684 www.wallstdesigns.co.nz
McKenzie & Willis Christchurch 03 341 3380 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
Next Dore Christchurch 03 366 9400 www.nextdore.co.nz
Melanie Craig Design Wanaka 03 443 5312 www.melaniecraigdesign.co.nz
Cavit & Co Auckland 09 358 3771  www.cavitco.com
RedRedRed Interiors Te Awamutu 07 871 8890 www.redredred.co.nz
Bijou Eliot New Plymouth 06 757 8566 www.facebook.com/bijoueliot
Chrissie Moore Interiors Havelock North 06 877 6020 www.chrissiemoore.co.nz
Hutchinson's Hastings 06 878 2144 www.hutchinsons.net.nz
Belle Interiors Christchurch 03 366 7300 www.belleinteriors.co.nz
McKenzie & Willis Christchurch 03 341 3380 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
Ivan Bulling Dunedin 03 447 3232 www.bullings.co.nz
McKenzie & Willis Dunedin 03 471 9100 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
McKenzie & Willis Queenstown 03 442 7355 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
Cavit & Co Arrowtown 03 442 0138 www.cavitco.com
Melanie Craig Design Wanaka 03 443 5312 www.melaniecraigdesign.co.nz
Ivan Bulling Invercargill 03 218 4592 www.bullings.co.nz
Cavit & Co Auckland 09 358 3771  www.cavitco.com
Trenzseater Auckland Auckland 09 303 4151 www.trenzseater.com
Belle Interiors Christchurch 03 366 7300 www.belleinteriors.co.nz
Trenzseater Christchurch Christchurch 03 343 0876 www.trenzseater.com
Cavit & Co Arrowtown 03 442 0138 www.cavitco.com
Allium Interiors Auckland 09 524 4242 www.alliuminteriors.co.nz
Paper Room Auckland 09 376 5675 www.paperroom.co.nz
Trenzseater Auckland Auckland 09 303 4151 www.trenzseater.com
Shibui Interiors Auckland 09 623 2727 www.shibui.co.nz
Steiners - Interiors by Reputation Rotorua 07 348 9979 www.steiners.co.nz
Hutchinson's Hastings 06 878 2144 www.hutchinsons.net.nz
Bijou Eliot New Plymouth 06 757 8566 www.facebook.com/bijoueliot
Wall Street Designs Manawatu Palmerston North 06 929 4772 www.wallstdesigns.co.nz
Libby Beattie Interior Design Wellington 04 384 2815 www.libbybeattie.com
Wall Street Designs Wellington 04 499 8684 www.wallstdesigns.co.nz
Guthrie Bowron Thorndon Wellington 04 473 3747 www.guthriebowron.co.nz
Colourplus Nelson Nelson 03 544 6613 www.colourplus.co.nz
Belle Interiors Christchurch 03 366 7300 www.belleinteriors.co.nz
McKenzie & Willis Christchurch 03 341 3380 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
Trenzseater Christchurch Christchurch 03 343 0876 www.trenzseater.com
Next Dore Christchurch 03 366 9400 www.nextdore.co.nz
McKenzie & Willis Dunedin 03 471 9100 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
Melanie Craig Design Wanaka 03 443 5312 www.melaniecraigdesign.co.nz
Gracious Living Auckland 09 520 1735 www.graciousliving.co.nz
Allium Interiors Auckland 09 524 4242 www.alliuminteriors.co.nz
Firefly Light and Design Auckland 09 446 0934 www.fireflynz.com
Classic Curtains Auckland 09 630 1315 www.classiccurtains.co.nz
John Darke Interiors Tauranga 07 578 2065 www.johndarke.co.nz
Everwood Interiors Tauranga 07 575 0814 www.everwood.co.nz
Habberley's Design Studio Hamilton 07 856 5430 www.habberleys.co.nz
Bos Interiors Creative Design Hamilton 07 839 7608 www.bosinteriors.co.nz
Turton/Oliver Interior Design Hamilton 07 855 5247 www.turtonoliver.co.nz
RedRedRed Interiors Te Awamutu 07 871 8890 www.redredred.co.nz
Hutchinson's Hastings 06 878 2144 www.hutchinsons.net.nz
Bijou Eliot New Plymouth 06 757 8566 www.facebook.com/bijoueliot
ES Design Wellington 04 939 7899 www.esdesign.co.nz
McKenzie & Willis Christchurch 03 341 3380 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
McKenzie & Willis Timaru 03 684 7056 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
Waitaki Interiors Otago 03 434 7755 www.waitakiinteriors.co.nz
Ivan Bulling Dunedin 03 447 3232 www.bullings.co.nz
McKenzie & Willis Dunedin 03 471 9100 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
Melanie Craig Design Wanaka 03 443 5312 www.melaniecraigdesign.co.nz
Ivan Bulling Invercargill 03 218 4592 www.bullings.co.nz
Allium Interiors Auckland 09 524 4242 www.alliuminteriors.co.nz
Paper Room Auckland 09 376 5675 www.paperroom.co.nz
Steiners - Interiors by Reputation Rotorua 07 348 9979 www.steiners.co.nz
Bijou Eliot New Plymouth 06 757 8566 www.facebook.com/bijoueliot
Hutchinson's Hastings 06 878 2144 www.hutchinsons.net.nz
King and Teppett Palmerston North 06 358 5589 www.kingandteppett.co.nz
Wall Street Designs Manawatu Palmerston North 06 929 4772 www.wallstdesigns.co.nz
Guthrie Bowron Thorndon Wellington 04 473 3747 www.guthriebowron.co.nz
Wall Street Designs Wellington 04 499 8684 www.wallstdesigns.co.nz
Colourplus Nelson Nelson 03 544 6613 www.colourplus.co.nz
Next Dore Christchurch 03 366 9400 www.nextdore.co.nz
Colourplus Ashburton Ashburton` 03 308 3973 www.colourplus.co.nz
McKenzie & Willis Dunedin 03 471 9100 www.mckenzieandwillis.co.nz
Ivan Bulling Dunedin 03 447 3232 www.bullings.co.nz
Melanie Craig Design Wanaka 03 443 5312 www.melaniecraigdesign.co.nz
Ivan Bulling Invercargill 03 218 4592 www.bullings.co.nz